Supporting those who need it most

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Contact Us

Postal address for general enquiries

Grosvenor HouseGrosvenor House
5 Glengall Street
Belfast
BT12 5AD (view map)

T: +44 (0)28 9024 1917
F: +44 (0)28 9024 0577
E: info@belfastcentralmission.org

Facebook: BCM NI
Twitter: @bcm_ni

Registered with the Charity Commission for N. Ireland NIC101271

Other useful contact information

BCM Superintendent

Rev Richard Johnston, BCM Superintendent
E-mail: superintendentsoffice@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917

Grosvenor Hall Methodist Church

E-mail: superintendentsoffice@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917

Sandy Row Methodist Church

E-mail: emily.hyland@irishmethodist.org
Facebook: Sandy Row Methodist Church

Room Hire

Nigel Emery
5 Glengall Street, Belfast, BT12 5AD
E-mail: roomhire@belfastcentralmission.org   
Tel: +44 (0)28 9026 0857
Fax: +44 (0)28 9023 4531

Puddleducks Day Nursery

Sharon Bushe, Manager
5 Glengall Street, Belfast, BT12 5AD
E-mail: sharon@puddleducksnursery.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9026 0856
Website: www.puddleducksnursery.org

Community Services

Janet Sewell, Community Services Manager
E-mail: jsewell@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917

Kirk House

Andrea Selby, Manager
Kirk House, 110 Kings Road, Belfast BT5 7BX
E-mail: kirkhouse@belfastcentralmission.org
Website: www.kirkhousecarehome.co.uk/
Tel: +44 (0)28 9040 2938

BCM Supported Housing

Claire Finlay, Project Manager, Belfast, 
8-12 West St, Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: cfinlay@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9065 4746

Colette McCullagh, Project Manager, Dungannon
Sunnyside House, 32a Coalisland Road, Dungannon BT71 6LA
E-mail: cmccullagh@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175

Robert Kirk, Project Manager, Newtownards,
8-12 West St,Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: rkirk@belfastcentralmission.org

Richard Dougherty, Project Manager, Magherafelt
5 Tafelta Rise, 19-21 Moneymore Road, Magherafelt, BT45 6FJ
E-mail: rdougherty@belfastcentralmission.org

BCM Housing Support for Young People

NORTH DOWN & ARDS
Liam Miley,Project Manager
8-12 West St, Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: lmiley@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9182 7783
Fax: +44 (0)28 9182 7784

ARMAGH & DUNGANNON
Joanne McCourt, Project Manager
Sunnyside House, 32a Coalisland Road, Dungannon, BT71 6LA
E-mail: jmccourt@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175
Fax: +44 (0)28 8775 0169

BCM Housing Support for Older People

BELFAST
Catherine Glenn, Project Manager
196 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GN
E-mail: cglenn@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 5716
Fax: +44 (0)28 9023 7376

ARMAGH & DUNGANNON
Leona Larkham, Project Manager
Sunnyside House, 32a Coalisland Road, Dungannon, BT71 6LA
E-mail: llarkham@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175
Fax: +44 (0)28 8775 0169

BCM Parents’ Support

NEWTOWNARDS
8-12 West Street, Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: ardsadmin@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9182 7783

ARMAGH & DUNGANNON
Joanne McCourt, Project Manager
Sunnyside House, 32a Coalisland Road, Dungannon, BT71 6LA
E-mail: jmccourt@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175
Fax: +44 (0)28 8775 0169

BCM Therapeutic Counselling

8-12 West Street, Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: counselling@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9182 7783

Fundraising

Lorna Henry, Income Generation & Marketing Manager
E-mail: lhenry@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917